What Thine Fur
The twenty-eighth to thirtieth of July, Two-Thousand and Seventeen
Don't know who to contact?
Not sure where to send an email?

Send your email to information@whatthefur.ca and we'll get back to you as quickly as we can!

Or you can find us in these places!

Join the Community







This convention would not be possible without the tireless efforts of our dedicated staff. 
If you can't find the department you're looking for below, send your comments to our general address: information@whatthefur.ca



Art & Graphics


graphics@whatthefur.ca
  • Lead
  • Staff



  • Soryane
  • Ookami Kemono


Artists and Vendors


dealers@whatthefur.ca
  • Lead
  • Staff



  • Kanthara
  • FoxyMary
  • Pakesh_de


Audio, Visual & IT


av@whatthefur.ca
  • Lead
  • Staff



  • Inari
  • Shado


Chairpeople


chair@whatthefur.ca
  • Chairperson
  • Vice-Chair



  • Feli
  • Kanthara


 Dances


dances@whatthefur.ca
  • Lead


deaddog@whatthefur.ca



  • Camp



  • Wolffers


Gaming


gaming@whatthefur.ca
  • Leads
  • Staff



  • Foxx
  • Gray


Master Presenters


mc@whatthefur.ca
  • Lead



  • Yazmin


Operations


ops@whatthefur.ca
  • Leads



  • Anjir
  • Valen


Photo Booth


photobooth@whatthefur.ca
  • Lead




  • Firebreath


Public Relations & Communications


comms@whatthefur.ca
  • Lead



  • Drake


Programming


programming@whatthefur.ca
  • Lead



  • Falinore


Registration


registration@whatthefur.ca
  • Lead
  • Staff



  • MAnny
  • Andy
  • Eggs
  • Steven K


Volunteers


volunteers@whatthefur.ca
  • Leads



  • Banzee


Security


security@whatthefur.ca
  • Lead
  • Staff



  • Eilowny
  • Frederic
  • Valex










©2009-2016 Productions Anthropomorphique
All Images used with permission of their respective owners